Careers

Careers

With thousands of employees and offices across the country, G4S offers an immense range of exciting, rewarding and long term career opportunities where employees can make a difference in a meaningful way. You simply won’t find the variety and diversity of career opportunities anywhere else.

cAREERS AT G4S

The G4S Canada Career Centre is a dedicated online tool where applicants can create a profile, upload a resume, view & track job openings, and monitor the status of their application. Registration is easy and is open to anyone with a personal computer or mobile device.
G4S CANADA CAREER CENTRE

Entry Level positions

Entry Level
THE START OF A CAREER FULL OF OPPORTUNITIES
APPLY HERE

Management & Admin

Management & Admin
diverse and rewarding; ENABLING long-term G4S success 
APPLY HERE

Senior Management

Management and Admin
 Global experts envisioning & PLANNING THE FUTURE OF G4S
apply here

Security License

Eligibility varies from province to province but typically includes being able to legally work in Canada, the age of majority for that province, and a clean criminal record. Some applications can be completed online and may require basic training or a fee.

The Aviation industry requires a Restricted Access Identity Card (RAIC) that is obtained after applying of a job with G4S.

Employee Recognition

G4S Canada has some of the most outstanding people in the security industry. Throughout the year, we recognize their achievements and commitment. The Summit Awards serves as our annual national celebration and recognition of the important work done by G4S employees across Canada.

.

.

Summit 600x429

job inquiries

please visit www.canadajobs.g4s.com to apply
Badge

G4S Canada

Recruitment team

Careers

Carrières

Avec des milliers d’employés et des succursales situées à travers le pays, G4S offre une grande gamme d’opportunités de carrières excitantes, enrichissantes et à long terme, où les employés peuvent faire une différence d’une manière significative. Vous ne trouverez tout simplement pas la variété et la diversité de possibilités de carrières nulle part ailleurs

Carrières chez G4S

Le centre de carrières G4S Canada est un outil dédié en ligne, où les postulants peuvent créer un profil, télécharger un CV, consulter et suivre les offres d’emplois, et surveiller l’état de leur candidature. L’enregistrement est facile et est disponible à toute personne ayant accès à un ordinateur ou un appareil mobile.
Le Centre de carrières G4S Canada

Gestion et administration

Management and Admin
Diversifié et valorisant; permettant un succès à long terme avec G4S
Postulez ici

Permis d'agent

L’admissibilité varie d’une province à l’autre mais elle comprend généralement les prérequis suivants : avoir le droit de travailler au Canada, avoir l’âge de la majorité dans cette province, et posséder un casier judiciaire vierge. Certaines candidatures peuvent être complétées en ligne et peuvent nécessiter une formation de base ou des frais.

L’industrie de l’aviation exige une carte d’identité pour zones réglementées (CIZR) qui est obtenue suite à votre candidature chez G4S.

Reconnaissance des employés

G4S Canada emploie des personnes remarquables dans l’industrie de la sécurité. Tout au long de l’année, nous reconnaissons leurs réussites et leur engagement. Les Distinctions Summit servent de célébration nationale annuelle et de reconnaissance du travail important accompli par les employés G4S à travers le Canada.

.

.

Demandes d’emploi

S’il vous plaît visiter notre site www.canadajobs.g4s.com pour postuler

G4S Canada

Équipe de recrutement